Categories
trends

Check all the nominations ahead of the 78th annual awards show on February 28.

Top 10 Results

1.Check all the nominations ahead of the 78th annual awards show on February 28.

Top movie drama comes down to The Father, Mank, Nomadland, Promising Young Woman and The Trial of the Chicago 7. Hosted by Tina Fey and Amy Poehler, the 78th Annual Golden Globe Awards will air live on Sunday, Feb. 28, from 8 to 11 p.m. ET/5-8 p.m. PT on NBC. Poehler will host the awards show from the Beverly Hilton in Los Angeles, where the Golden Globes are typically held, while Fey will be …

2.Check all the nominations ahead of the 78th annual awards show on February 28.

Nominations for the 78th Annual Golden Globe Awards are announced on Wednesday, February 3, at 8 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. PT. Check back at Rotten Tomatoes to see who gets a nod! Are you as obsessed with awards as we are? Check out our Awards Leaderboard for 2020/2021.

3.Check all the nominations ahead of the 78th annual awards show on February 28.

Fonda will receive the Cecil B DeMille Award during the 78th annual awards ceremony on February 28, the Hollywood Foreign Press Association announced Tuesday. A member of one of America’s most distinguished acting families, Fonda has captivated and inspired fans along with critics in such films as Klute and Coming Home.

4.Check all the nominations ahead of the 78th annual awards show on February 28.

Hosted by Tina Fey and Amy Poehler, the 78th Annual Golden Globe Awards will air live on NBC Sunday, Feb. 28, at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT from The Beverly Hilton Hotel.

5.Check all the nominations ahead of the 78th annual awards show on February 28.

Legendary producer Norman Lear is set to receive the Carol Burnett Award at the upcoming 78th Annual Golden Globe Awards, which will air on February 28th. The 98-year-old industry magnate will be …

6.Check all the nominations ahead of the 78th annual awards show on February 28.

The Golden Globes will bestow the Carol Burnett Award to Lear during the 78th annual awards ceremony next month. The Hollywood Foreign Press Association announced Thursday, Jan. 28, 2021, that Lear will be honored during the Feb. 28 event. (AP Photo/Chris Pizzello, File)

7.Check all the nominations ahead of the 78th annual awards show on February 28.

LOS ANGELES (AP) — Jane Fonda cemented herself into Hollywood allure as a chameleonlike actor and social activist, and now the Golden Globes will honor her illustrious career with its highest honor. Fonda will receive the Cecil B. DeMille Award during the 78th annual awards ceremony on Feb. 28, the Hollywood Foreign Press Association announced […]

8.Check all the nominations ahead of the 78th annual awards show on February 28.

“We are excited to announce the 78th annual Golden Globe® Awards will take place on Sunday, February 28, 2021,” the Hollywood Foreign Press Association announced on Monday. “The ceremony will air …

9.Check all the nominations ahead of the 78th annual awards show on February 28.

Winners and nominees. The nominees for the 78th Academy Awards were announced on January 31, 2006, at the Samuel Goldwyn Theater in the Academy’s Beverly Hills headquarters by Sid Ganis, president of the Academy, and actress Mira Sorvino. Brokeback Mountain earned the most nominations with eight total; Crash, Good Night, and Good Luck, and Memoirs of a Geisha tied for second with six …

10.Check all the nominations ahead of the 78th annual awards show on February 28.

And if you’re still reading, we hope to see you at the event on Sunday, February 14 at 16:30 GMT / 8:30am PT on Twitch and YouTube, where we’ll announce all the winners. Until then, you can catch us on our social channels – use the hashtag #ImpyAwards if you want to tell us how much you’re looking forward to the show.

News results

1.Golden Globes Nominations – The Full List

Nominations for the 78th annual Golden Globe Awards are being revealed this morning beginning at at 5:35 a.m. PT/8:35 a.m. ET as the Hollywood Foreign Press Association sets its noms for the best film and TV of the past year.

Published Date: 2021-02-03T13:30:27.0000000Z

1.Academy Awards

major annual American entertainment awards; its equivalents – the Emmy Awards for television, the Tony Awards for theater, and the Grammy Awards for music…

2.2021 in American television

Burnett Award at 78th Annual Golden Globe(R) Awards" (Press release). NBC. January 28, 2021 – via The Futon Critic. "The 26th Annual Critics Choice Awards Returns…

3.The Conners

The Crown’ and Netflix Lead 26th Annual Critics’ Choice Awards TV Nominations". Variety. Retrieved January 18, 2021. Official website The Conners on IMDb…

Leave a Reply